scroll
»We are a design agency for holistic brand
communication. We create strong brand identi­ties with intelligent strategies, cross-media
communication concepts and extraordinary
design.«
Our fields of expertise: branding, corporate design, corporate publishing and communications
Which came first, the chicken or the egg? Who cares. One thing is certain: strategy comes first, and then design.
huhn
  • STRATEGY
    AND DESIGN

    The success of a brand is no coincidence. We help companies differentiate themselves from the competition. The basis for this strategic direction is a well-founded market analysis and a comprehensive positioning process. This is how we create brands which are one of a kind.

    learn more …
  • BELIEF
    AND VALUES

    Values form the basis of our corporate culture. They bear our philosophy and shape the character of our agency. They define our attitudes, our methods and our high quality standards across all departments of the agency.

    learn more …
  • MOTIVATED
    AND TALENTED

    We are looking for talented people with personality and drive. People who will take on our projects with passion and who will be an outstanding complement to our successful team. Do you love brands and everything they can do? Then you have found the right place with us!

    learn more …

scroll
»Wir sind eine Design­agentur für ganzheitliche
Markenkommunikation. Durch intelligente
Strategien, medienübergreifende Kommunikationskonzepte und außergewöhnliche Designs schaffen wir starke Markenidentitäten.«
Unsere Kompetenzfelder: Branding, Corporate Design, Corporate Publishing und Communications
Erst das Huhn oder erst das Ei?
Völlig egal. Fest steht: erst die
Strategie, dann das Design.
huhn
  • Strategie
    und Design

    Der Erfolg von Marken ist kein Zufall. Wir helfen Unternehmen in ihrer Differenzierung zum Wettbewerb. Basis dieser Ausrichtung sind eine fundierte Marktanalyse und ein ganzheitlicher Positionierungsprozess. So schaffen wir Marken, die einzigartig sind.

    mehr erfahren ...
  • Überzeugung
    und Werte

    Werte sind die Grundlage unserer Unternehmenskultur. Sie tragen unsere Philosophie und prägen den Charakter unserer Agentur. Sie definieren unsere Haltung, unsere Arbeitsweise und unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch über alle Agenturbereiche hinweg.

    mehr erfahren ...
  • Motiviert
    und Talentiert

    Wir suchen Talente mit Persönlichkeit und Tatendrang. Menschen, die sich leiden­schaftlich in unsere Projekte einbringen und unser erfolgreiches Team hervorragend ergänzen. Du liebst Marken und das, was sie bewegen können? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig!

    mehr erfahren ...