STRATEGY AND DESIGN

WE CREATE POWERFULLY DIFFERENT BRANDS

/
We combine intelligent strategies with the utmost in design quality, and give brands not only a face – but also a spirit and a soul. We make values visible and messages tangible – on every level of digital and analogue communication.
image Mobile

STRATEGY

Holistic brand management for successful communication

Today – more than ever – brands have to have unique concepts and positions. In addition, they have to be strategically planned and managed across all media in order to be successful over the long term. Brands can only move people and markets if they convey relevant and credible messages and constantly offer fascinating brand experiences. Together with our customers, we develop a consistent holistic brand strategy for precisely this reason. A sustainable, reliable foundation that enables companies to successfully manage brands over the long term.

DESIGN

Extraordinary design for unique brand experiences

Based on this strategic direction, we develop outstanding design concepts for all relevant media and means of communication. We devise and stage powerfully distinctive brand experiences. Out of the ordinary, different and with a love for detail. In this way, we create brands with an extraordinary profile and the highest level of brand recognition. Brands whose communication is precisely coordinated and perfectly synchronised across all touchpoints in the market.

Profil
»What makes us stand out is the close
connection between strategic thinking
and extraordinary design.«
1 + 1 = 3
»1+1=2 is a matter for mathematicians. A brand can only reap the best results through close coordination of strategy and design.«

Our belief

We are always on the lookout for that something special, the decisive difference that turns something good into something unique. We work and fight for the best concept – even if that means a departure from what we’re used to in favour of heading down new, unconventional paths.
A love for detail.

Our values

Values are important to us – we embody them and identify with them. They define our way of thinking and acting, both inwards and outwards. They are the principles that help us to achieve our goals and set us apart from other agencies.
»We do what we love.
We do what we believe
in. And we do it with
great passion.« Our values: in-depth, empathetic, passionate, holistic
Fakten Collage
Fakt
Average time of arrival in the office:
9.23 a.m. – grand ideas require a
well-rested brain
Botany:
1 in 7 agency plants died
on 15 August 2017 due
to staff’s deep involvement
in projects
Water bottles per week:
42 with bubbles, 65 without
Proximity:
1.3 km to the central station
1.2 km to our favourite cafe
0.5 km to the park
Founders’ era:
182 m of cornice
Lunches together:
3–4 times per week
Commuting:
40% by foot, 30% by bicycle,
15% by car, 15% by bus/train

FOUR DISCIPLINES – ONE GOAL

Strategy, design, text and production
We offer the entire workflow from a single source – from the idea through to roll-out. Along the way, we guarantee our customers efficient and seamless processes and the best results. Professionalism, precision and a clear understanding of quality along with comprehensive project management ensure rigour across all agency departments and processes.
Our project leads are designers. Each project has an assigned project lead who plans, coordinates and implements the entire creative team and all processes together with our customers – directly and without a filter. This makes room for more important things. We work in close concert across all agency departments, thereby creating efficient processes for our customers and projects. And all of our core services are provided 100% by our internal agency team: ideas, strategies, text and design concepts and project and production management. Additionally, we have access to a growing network of external specialists who perfectly supplement our range of services. Depending on the task at hand, we incorporate photographers, film teams, illustrators and editors into our workflow, for example.
In doing so, we are always the first point of contact for our customers and manage all project phases up to realisation.
learn more …
We offer the entire workflow from a single source – from the idea through to roll-out. Along the way, we guarantee our customers efficient and seamless processes and the best results. Professionalism, precision and a clear understanding of quality along with comprehensive project management ensure rigour across all agency departments and processes. Our project leads are designers. Each project has an assigned project lead who plans, coordinates and implements the entire creative team and all processes together with our customers – directly and without a filter. This makes room for more important things. We work in close concert across all agency departments, thereby creating efficient processes for our customers and projects. And all of our core services are provided 100% by our internal agency team: ideas, strategies, text and design concepts and project and production management. Additionally, we have access to a growing network of external specialists who perfectly supplement our range of services. Depending on the task at hand, we incorporate photographers, film teams, illustrators and editors into our workflow, for example.
In doing so, we are always the first point of contact for our customers and manage all project phases up to realisation.
learn more …
Team Team

WE WOKE UP LIKE THIS

Our workhorses are constantly hunting for perfect results, and they are pleased to welcome you to our natural habitat at Humboldtstraße 9 in Wiesbaden. Here, you’ll come across an ambitious, well-kept herd who are keen to share their daily ration of creativity with you – with all of our specially developed skills, we are a pretty strong team.

STRATEGIE UND DESIGN

WIR KREIEREN MARKEN MIT DIFFERENZIERUNGSKRAFT

/
Wir verbinden intelligente Strategien mit höchster Designqualität und geben Marken nicht nur ein Gesicht, sondern auch Geist und Seele. Wir machen Werte sichtbar und Botschaften greifbar – auf allen Ebenen der digitalen und analogen Kommunikation.
image Mobile

STRATEGIE

Ganzheitliche Markenführung für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation

Marken müssen heute – mehr denn je – einzigartig konzipiert und positioniert sein. Zudem müssen sie über alle Medien hinweg strategisch geplant und geführt werden, um langfristig erfolgreich zu sein. Marken können nur dann Menschen und Märkte bewegen, wenn sie relevante, glaubwürdige Botschaften transportieren und dauerhaft faszinierende Markenerlebnisse bieten. Exakt für diese Anforderungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden eine konsequent ganzheitliche Markenstrategie. Ein tragfähiges, belastbares Fundament, das Unternehmen befähigt, Marken dauerhaft erfolgreich zu managen.

Design

Außergewöhnliches Design für einzigartige Markenerlebnisse

Auf Basis der strategischen Ausrichtung entwickeln wir herausragende Designkonzepte für alle relevanten Medien und Kommunikationsmittel. Wir kreieren und inszenieren Markenerlebnisse mit Differenzierungskraft. Ungewöhnlich, anders und mit Liebe zum Detail. So schaffen wir Marken mit außergewöhnlichem Profil und höchstem Wiedererkennungswert. Marken, deren Kommunikation exakt aufeinander abgestimmt und über alle Touchpoints im Markt perfekt synchronisiert ist.

Profil
»Was uns auszeichnet ist die enge
Verknüpfung von strategischem
Denken und außergewöhnlichem
Design.«
1 + 1 = 3
»1+1=2 ist was für Mathematiker. Das beste Ergebnis erzielt eine Marke eben doch nur durch ein eng verzahntes Zusammenspiel von Strategie und Design.«

Unsere Überzeugung

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach dem Besonderen, dem entscheidenden Unterschied, der etwas Gutes zu etwas Einzigartigem macht. Wir arbeiten und kämpfen für das beste Konzept – auch wenn wir dafür das Gewohnte verlassen und neue, unkonventionelle Wege gehen müssen.
Liebe zum Detail.

Unsere Werte

Werte sind uns wichtig. Wir leben sie und identifizieren uns mit ihnen. Sie definieren unser Denken und Handeln nach innen und außen. Es sind die Leitlinien, die uns bei der Erreichung unserer Ziele helfen und uns von anderen Agenturen unterscheiden.
»Wir tun das, was wir lieben.
Wir tun das, woran wir
glauben. Und wir tun es mit
großer Leidenschaft.« Unsere Werte: tiefgründig, empathisch, leidenschaftlich, ganzheitlich
Fakten Collage
Fakt
Mittlere Ankunftszeit im Büro:
9:23 Uhr – wer Großes schaffen
will, muss ausgeschlafen sein
Pflanzenkunde:
1 von 7 Agenturpflanzen am
15.08.2017 aufgrund in Projekte
vertiefter Mitarbeiter verstorben
Wasserflaschen pro Woche:
42 mit Blubb, 65 ohne Blubb
Nähe:
1,3 km zum Hauptbahnhof
1,2 km zum Lieblingscafé
0,5 km zum Park
Gründerzeit:
182 m Stuckleiste
Gemeinsame Mittagessen:
3–4 pro Woche
Weg zur Arbeit:
Fußgänger 40%, Fahrradfahrer 30%,
Autofahrer 15%, Bus/Bahn 15%

VIER DISZIPLINEN – EIN ZIEL

Strategie, Design, Text und Produktion
Wir bieten den gesamten Workflow aus einer Hand – von der Idee bis zum Rollout. Dabei garantieren wir unseren Kunden effiziente, reibungslose Abläufe und beste Ergebnisse. Professionalität, Genauigkeit und ein klares Qualitätsverständnis sorgen mit einem übergreifenden Projektmanagement für Stringenz über alle Agenturbereiche und Prozesse hinweg.
Unsere Projektverantwortlichen sind Designer. Jedes Projekt hat einen fest zugewiesenen Projektleiter, der mit unseren Kunden direkt und ohne Filter das gesamte Kreativteam und sämtliche Abläufe plant, koordiniert und implementiert. Das schafft Raum für das Wesentliche. Wir arbeiten eng verzahnt über alle Agenturbereiche hinweg und schaffen dadurch effiziente Prozesse für unsere Kunden und Projekte. Dabei kommen alle Kernleistungen zu 100 % von unserem internen Agenturteam: Ideen, Strategien, Text- und Designkonzepte, Projekt- und Produktionsmanagement. Zudem verfügen wir über ein gewachsenes Netzwerk von externen Spezialisten, die unser Leistungsspektrum perfekt abrunden. Je nach Aufgabenstellung binden wir z. B. Fotografen, Filmteams, Illustratoren und Redakteure in unseren Workflow ein. Dabei sind wir immer erster Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden und verantworten alle Projektschritte bis zur Realisierung.
mehr erfahren ...
Wir bieten den gesamten Workflow aus einer Hand – von der Idee bis zum Rollout. Dabei garantieren wir unseren Kunden effiziente, reibungslose Abläufe und beste Ergebnisse. Professionalität, Genauigkeit und ein klares Qualitätsverständnis sorgen mit einem übergreifenden Projektmanagement für Stringenz über alle Agenturbereiche und Prozesse hinweg. Unsere Projektverantwortlichen sind Designer. Jedes Projekt hat einen fest zugewiesenen Projektleiter, der mit unseren Kunden direkt und ohne Filter das gesamte Kreativteam und sämtliche Abläufe plant, koordiniert und implementiert. Das schafft Raum für das Wesentliche. Wir arbeiten eng verzahnt über alle Agenturbereiche hinweg und schaffen dadurch effiziente Prozesse für unsere Kunden und Projekte. Dabei kommen alle Kernleistungen zu 100 % von unserem internen Agenturteam: Ideen, Strategien, Text- und Designkonzepte, Projekt- und Produktionsmanagement. Zudem verfügen wir über ein gewachsenes Netzwerk von externen Spezialisten, die unser Leistungsspektrum perfekt abrunden. Je nach Aufgabenstellung binden wir z. B. Fotografen, Filmteams, Illustratoren und Redakteure in unseren Workflow ein. Dabei sind wir immer erster Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden und verantworten alle Projektschritte bis zur Realisierung.
mehr erfahren ...
Team Team

WE WOKE UP LIKE THIS

Unsere Arbeitstiere sind pausenlos auf der Jagd nach perfekten Ergebnissen und freuen sich, Sie in unserem natürlichen Lebensraum in der Humboldtstraße 9 in Wiesbaden begrüßen zu dürfen. Hier werden Sie eine ambitionierte, artgerecht gehaltene Herde antreffen, die ihre Tagesration an Kreativität mit Ihnen teilen möchte – mit allen speziell entwickelten Fähigkeiten sind wir nämlich ein ziemlich starkes Team.