BRANDING

We develop brands strategically – based on well-founded analyses and structured processes. We develop them in harmony with our customers’ goals and the knowledge of the market and target group. In this way, we ensure that brands convey their value and vision in a credible manner and can hold their own in both national and international arenas.
Brand analyses, brand strategies, positioning, naming, slogans, brand books, brand management

CORPORATE
DESIGN

We see corporate design as a collective whole. Individuality and clarity are therefore our standards for form and function. We give brands the right profile in terms of visual appearance – clear, concise, authentic. Our corporate design service makes brand identity visual across the board and provides brands with character and individuality.
Logos, typography, colour systems, imagery, style elements, materials and papers, office equipment, space concepts, corporate fashion, manuals, templates, portals

CORPORATE
PUBLISHING

Corporate publishing sustainably characterises the image of companies and is a key success factor for a targeted approach to customer and employee retention. To do so, we develop communication concepts that are specific for the target groups – from the idea in the editing team and the coordination of all content through to realisation of the final print and online media.
Annual reports, sustainability reports, customer magazines, employee magazines, corporate books

COMMUNICATIONS

Brands live from effective communication and the right message. We develop holistic communication concepts for all touchpoints and accompany our customers in communicating with their target groups – interactively and in multiple media. We generate attention, create awareness and give brands the necessary presence in the market.
Websites, microsites, apps, image and product campaigns, out-of-home media, brochures and flyers, presentations, mailings, films
»An eye for the bigger picture –
that is the real added value for
our customers.«

EXCITING DIVERSITY

The diversity of our customers and projects is what drives us on a daily basis. For years, we have been entrusted with projects of national and international customers of various sizes. We have already completed projects for customers in the following sectors:

Drive technology, automotive, banking / financial services, chemicals, services, electronics, energy management, food & beverage, healthcare, hydraulics / drive engineering, real estate and housing, industrial technology, industrial technology, information technology, investment fund companies, law offices, cosmetics, logistics, media services, pharmaceutical industry, jewellery / watches, software, social, sportswear, tourism, business consulting, publishing, insurance
The diversity of our customers and projects is what drives us on a daily basis. For years, we have been entrusted with projects of national and international customers of various sizes. We have already completed projects for customers in the following sectors: Drive technology, automotive, banking / financial services, chemicals, services, electronics, energy management, food & beverage, healthcare, hydraulics / drive engineering, real estate and housing, industrial technology, industrial technology, information technology, investment fund companies, law offices, cosmetics, logistics, media services, pharmaceutical industry, jewellery / watches, software, social, sportswear, tourism, business consulting, publishing, insurance
learn more …

THE INFLUENCE OF BRANDS

Brands fascinate us because we know all about their attractiveness and influence on people and markets. And we know all about the brand factor which makes companies – regardless of their size and industry – measurably more successful. So if brands play a key role in the perception of companies as well as have considerable influence on corporate values, then we should do everything to give brands a strategic direction and keep them attractive over the long term. Intelligent brand strategies help companies reconcile their position with their added value and create brand experiences that excite people at every touchpoint and portray a harmonious overall image across all media. This challenge is the most fascinating part of our job. Creating brands that are truly special is an art form. Brands with an unmistakable and unique profile. Brands that credibly and relevantly separate themselves from the competition. For us, that is the fascinating thing about brands – which is why we develop brands with absolute devotion and unbridled passion.
learn more …

It all began in 2003 as a two-man office in Biebrich, Wiesbaden / Since then, we have successfully completed over 900 projects / We have experience in more than 25 sectors / Our customers’ staff headcounts range from 9 to 34,000 / Our longest customer relationship has existed for over 11 years / Our team is made up of employees from the following 7 disciplines: strategy, communication and web design, project management, text, final drawing and production / 60% of our work is business to business and 40% is business to consumer / We are Twentyone Brands and we develop brands of the 21st century

Branding

Marken entwickeln wir strategisch – auf Basis fundierter Analysen und strukturierter Prozesse. Wir entwickeln sie im Einklang mit den Zielen unserer Kunden und dem Wissen über Markt und Zielgruppe. So stellen wir sicher, dass Marken ihre Werte und Visionen glaubwürdig transportieren und sich langfristig im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld behaupten.
Markenanalysen, Markenstrategien, Positionierung, Naming, Claims, Brand Books, Brand Management

Corporate
Design

Corporate Design verstehen wir als großes Ganzes. Einzigartigkeit und Klarheit sind dabei unsere Maßstäbe für Form und Funktion. Mit dem visuellen Erscheinungsbild geben wir Marken das passende Profil – klar, prägnant, authentisch. Unser Corporate Design macht Markenidentität auf ganzer Linie sichtbar und verleiht Marken Charakter und Individualität.
Logos, Typografie, Farbsysteme, Bildwelten, Stilelemente, Materialien und Papiere, Geschäftsausstattungen, Raumkonzepte, Corporate Fashion, Manuals, Vorlagen, Portale

CORPORATE
PUBLISHING

Corporate Publishing prägt das Image von Unternehmen nachhaltig und ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor für die gezielte Kunden- und Mitarbeiterbindung. Wir entwickeln hierfür zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikationskonzepte – von der Idee im Redaktionsteam über die Koordination aller Inhalte bis zur Umsetzung der finalen Print- und Onlinemedien.
Geschäftsberichte, Nachhaltigkeitsberichte, Kundenmagazine, Mitarbeitermagazine, Corporate Books

COMMUNICATIONS

Marken leben von der richtigen Kommunikation und den richtigen Botschaften. Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Kommunikationskonzepte für alle Touchpoints und begleiten unsere Kunden im Dialog mit ihren Zielgruppen – multimedial und interaktiv. Wir erzeugen Aufmerksamkeit, schaffen Bekanntheit und geben Marken die erforderliche Präsenz im Markt.
Websites, Microsites, Apps, Image- und Produktkampagnen, Out-of-Home-Medien, Broschüren und Flyer, Präsentationen, Mailings, Filme
»Der Blick für das große Ganze –
das ist der tatsächliche Mehrwert
für unsere Kunden.«

VIELFALT, DIE UNS BEGEISTERT

Es ist die Vielfalt unserer Kunden und Projekte, die uns täglich aufs Neue antreibt. Seit Jahren betreuen wir nationale und internationale Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größen. Bisher haben wir Projekte für Kunden aus folgenden Branchen realisiert:

Antriebstechnik, Automobil, Banken / Finanzdienstleistung, Chemie, Dienstleistung, Elektronik, Energietechnik, Food & Beverage, Healthcare, Hydraulik / Antriebstechnik, Immobilien- und Wohnungswirtschaft, Industrietechnik, Informationstechnologie, Investmentfondsgesellschaften, Kanzleien, Kosmetik, Logistik, Mediendienstleistung, Pharmaindustrie, Schmuck / Uhren, Software, Soziales, Sportswear, Touristik, Unternehmensberatungen, Verlage, Versicherungen
Es ist die Vielfalt unserer Kunden und Projekte, die uns täglich aufs Neue antreibt. Seit Jahren betreuen wir nationale und internationale Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größen. Bisher haben wir Projekte für Kunden aus folgenden Branchen realisiert: Antriebstechnik, Automobil, Banken / Finanzdienstleistung, Chemie, Dienstleistung, Elektronik, Energietechnik, Food & Beverage, Healthcare, Hydraulik / Antriebstechnik, Immobilien- und Wohnungswirtschaft, Industrietechnik, Informationstechnologie, Investmentfondsgesellschaften, Kanzleien, Kosmetik, Logistik, Mediendienstleistung, Pharma, Schmuck / Uhren, Software, Soziales, Sportswear, Touristik, Unternehmensberatungen, Verlage, Versicherungen
mehr erfahren ...

DER EINFLUSS VON MARKEN

Marken faszinieren uns. Denn wir wissen um ihre Anziehungskraft und ihren Einfluss auf Menschen und Märkte. Und wir wissen um den Faktor Marke, der Unternehmen – unabhängig von ihrer Größe und Branche – messbar erfolgreicher macht. Wenn Marken also eine Schlüsselfunktion in der Wahrnehmung von Unternehmen einnehmen und zudem einen beachtlichen Einfluss auf Unternehmenswerte besitzen, dann sollten wir alles dafür tun, Marken strategisch auszurichten und dauerhaft attraktiv zu halten. Intelligente Markenstrategien helfen Unternehmen dabei ihre Positionierung und ihre Wertschöpfung in Einklang zu bringen und Markenerlebnisse zu kreieren, die an jedem Touchpoint begeistern und über alle Medien hinweg ein stimmiges Gesamtbild ergeben. Diese Herausforderung ist das Faszinierende an unserem Beruf. Es ist die Kunst, Marken zu schaffen, die wirklich besonders sind. Marken mit einem unverwechselbaren und einzigartigen Profil. Marken, die sich glaubwürdig und relevant vom Wettbewerb abheben. Das ist für uns die Faszination der Marke. Deshalb entwickeln wir Marken mit absoluter Hingabe und unbändiger Leidenschaft.
mehr erfahren ...

Angefangen hat alles 2003 als Zwei-Mann-Büro in Wiesbaden-Biebrich / Seitdem haben wir mehr als 900 Projekte erfolgreich abgeschlossen / Wir haben Erfahrung in über 25 Branchen / Die Mitarbeiteranzahl unserer Kunden beträgt 9–34.000 / Unsere längste Kundenbeziehung besteht seit über 11 Jahren / Unser Team setzt sich aus Mitarbeitern folgender 7 Disziplinen zusammen: Strategie, Kommunikations- und Webdesign, Projektmanagement, Text, Reinzeichnung und Produktion / Wir machen 60% Business-to-Business und 40% Business-to-Consumer / Wir sind Twentyone Brands und entwickeln Marken des 21. Jahrhunderts