We perform Quant

Quoniam Asset Management
/
We have been working for Quoniam – one of the most successful quantitative asset managers in the world – for more than ten years. A truly exciting challenge, because we advise the Frankfurt- and London-based company in top management on all aspects of branding and we accompany marketing and sales on all levels of communication – both analogue and digital.

WORLD OF POLYGONS

In addition to realistic image motifs, we developed an expanded imagery with accentuated polygons for Quoniam. These can be designed in our own system and help create new key visuals according to design templates which we have defined.

BIG DATA

Thousands of data points are fed into the Quoniam market analytics microsite every day in order to provide customers and prospective clients with the most up-to-date financial information and to formulate unique market scenarios – all based on our user interface design.
  • 9_Quoniam_Slider
  • 10_Quoniam_Slider
  • 11_Quoniam_Slider
  • 12_Quoniam_Slider
  • 13_Quoniam_Slider
  • 14_Quoniam_Slider

We perform Quant

Quoniam Asset Management
/
Seit mehr als zehn Jahren arbeiten wir für Quoniam – einer der erfolgreichsten quantitativen Asset Manager weltweit. Eine wirklich spannende Herausforderung, denn wir beraten das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Frankfurt und London im Top-Management rund um das Thema Marke und begleiten Marketing und Vertrieb auf allen Ebenen der Kommunikation – analog und digital.

WELT DER POLYGONE

Für Quoniam haben wir neben realen Bildmotiven eine erweiterte Bildwelt mit akzentuierten Polygonen entwickelt. Diese sind in einem eigens konzipierten System gestaltbar und lassen neue Key Visuals nach von uns definierten Designmustern entstehen.

BIG DATA

Tausende von Daten werden täglich in die Quoniam Microsite Market Analytics gespeist, um Kunden und Prospects höchst aktuelle Finanzdaten zu liefern und eigene Marktszenarien zu entwerfen – alles auf der Grundlage unseres User-Interface-Designs.
  • 9_Quoniam_Slider
  • 10_Quoniam_Slider
  • 11_Quoniam_Slider
  • 12_Quoniam_Slider
  • 13_Quoniam_Slider
  • 14_Quoniam_Slider